Westworld

I have been really loving Westworld this past few weeks, I recently made a post about TV shows that have been my favourite this year and mentioned that I was looking for a new one, well this was a brilliant find, I’m so pleased I decided to give it a go. I definitely makes it into my top TV shows of this year!

Westworld is now all finished up! I have been loving this season and waiting a week for each new episode to come out has been horrible. I wont mention any spoilers in case your not caught up, but a lot of the guesses that were going around the internet turned out to be true so I would stay clear from Reddit and what not if your not wanting anything ruined.

If you haven’t started Westworld yet I would really recommend it, I’m sure you have heard loads about it as its all everyone has been talking about lately. The second series wont be finished until at least 2018 as it is a huge show to shoot and they are most likely moving onto a new ‘world’ in the park. There was a hint in the last episode to what the next world we see could be. A lot of people are calling it ‘Samurai World’.

Anyway this was just a quick post to mention a show I have been loving lately, I hope if you’ve been watching it you’ve loved it too!

Leave a Reply

